Ranchi MP Sanjay Seth honoured Doctors and team of Ayushman Bharat

Ranchi: Sadar Hospital, Ranchi stood third in India in implementing the Ayushman Bharat Scheme and giving its benefits to the public. After this great achievement, Ranchi MP Sanjay Seth honoured all the doctors including civil surgeon Dr. Vinod Kumar and the entire team of Ayushman Bharat at Sadar Hospital in Ranchi on Wednesday.

MP Sanjay Seth said Prime Minister Narendra Modi cared for the each and every person of the society. Earlier people used to mortgage their lands for the treatment of even the most common diseases. And also used to sell lands. Even women had to sell jewellery. People used to drown in debt. It was a condition from which the man took a long time to recover. But now there is no need to sell land to anyone, nor to sell jewellery or take loans.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi brought Ayushman Bharat Yojana for such families, where treatment up to ₹ 5 lakh is done free of cost. Many hospitals are affiliated to it. Its treatment started in many hospitals, but the achievement achieved by Sadar Hospital is a matter of pride for the whole of Jharkhand.

The MP said it is the service of the doctors who have achieved such a great achievement. What the Prime Minister thought, the doctors of Sadar Hospital did the work of putting it on the ground. Everyone deserves thanks for this. 

Member of Parliament Seth said the Ayushman Bharat scheme has given life to lakhs of families in the country. Has given new life to lakhs of people. The idea of Prime Minister Narendra Modi that the treatment of a person should not stop due to lack of money, has put that thought on the ground. 

While the MP has expressed his gratitude to Prime Minister Narendra Modi for this scheme, he praised the entire team of Sadar Hospital with open voice. Ayushman has praised the team of India. He said Sadar Hospital has set an example. If the team wants, then every scheme of the government can be implemented. This is a work worth learning for other hospitals as well. 

On this occasion, Dr. Kiran Chandel, Dr. Ravindra Singh, Dr. Akhilesh, Dr. AK Jha and other prominent people were honoured.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.