Ramchandra Singh awarded with Birsa Munda Excellent MLA Award 2023, to be honored on Assembly Foundation Day on 22nd November

Ranchi: Manika MLA Ramchandra Singh has been elected as the outstanding MLA this time. This decision was taken in the meeting of the MLA Excellent Award Selection Committee held at the residence of Assembly Speaker Ravindra Nath Mahato. He will be honored in the 23rd Foundation Day celebration of the assembly.

Speaker Ravindranath Mahato, Leader of Opposition Amar Kumar Bauri, Parliamentary Affairs Minister Alamgir Alam, MLA Stephen Marandi, Kamlesh Singh and Anand Mohan were present in the meeting. 

The selection committee has also selected excellent personnel of the assembly. Five excellent personnel have been selected. These include Maika Lakra, Mithilesh Kumar Mishra, Vishnu Paswan, Nilesh Kumar Singh, Niaz Ahmed and Tapas Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.