MP Sanjay Seth selected for Dadasaheb Phalke Gold Award

Ranchi:  Ranchi MP Sanjay Seth has been selected for the Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Gold Award. This award will be given to MP Sanjay Seth on 24th January in New Delhi. Sansad has been selected as the Best Icon MP Jharkhand by Dadasaheb Phalke Institute.

This election of MP has been done on the basis of activities done in the social sector including activism among the general public in the area, presence in the Lok Sabha, answering questions in the session, activism regarding development works in the area, activism on social media.

The said organization has nominated the MP for this award after a survey. In the last few years, the MP has registered his percentage attendance in the Lok Sabha session. MPs have also been active in matters of questions.

He has vocally raised the issue of the region in the Lok Sabha. Lakhs of books were distributed through Book Bank for the last 3 years. Thousands of toys were distributed through the Toy Bank. Apart from this, Seth has done many such works like Sansad Sports Mahotsav, Sansad Cultural Mahotsav, driving competition for discussion on examination, which have been discussed on the national stage.

The MP’s activity on social media is also very good. For these works, Dadasaheb Phalke Institute has selected him for the Gold Award. On his election, MP Sanjay Seth said that he is working under the guidance of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP National President JP Nadda and many senior leaders. The result of the same has emerged today in this form.

The MP said that as a result of the tireless hard work of all the BJP workers of the area, their suggestions, blessings and trust of the general public, he is in the news on the national stage and he is getting this honour. The MP said that this award is dedicated to the people of the area because the affection, love and trust of the people of the area has taken him to this position. This honor will be given to him tomorrow in New Delhi. Parliament has also expressed gratitude to Dadasaheb Phalke Institute for this honour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.