Transfer of five officers of Excise and Prohibition Department

Ranchi: Five officials of the Excise and Prohibition Department have been transferred. A notification related to this has been issued by the government.

In the released notification, it has been said that considering the application given by the Under Inspector, Assistant under Inspector of Product Subordinate Service Cadre, all these officials have been transferred.

Pankaj Kumar – Assistant Commissioner Product Office Ranchi.

Amit Kumar: Gupta Assistant Commissioner Product Office Dhanbad.

Mohd. Gurfan: Assistant Commissioner Excise Office Jamshedpur.

Manikant Kumar: Superintendent Excise Office Deoghar.

Jitendra Kumar: Assistant Commissioner Office Dhanbad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.