The battles is between ideology of Gandhi and Godse and not of Congress or Rahul: Avinash Pandey

Ranchi: The 13-day-long Jai Bharat Satyagraha of Jharkhand Congress ended on Sunday with a public meeting at the old assembly ground in Ranchi. A large number of leaders and workers took part in this program organized by the Ranchi District and Metropolitan Congress Committee.

In the program, Congress in charge Avinash Pandey said that about 3700 km of this Satyagraha is coming to an end but this is only a stop as Congress will have to continue this fight because this fight is not of Rahul Gandhi or Congress but this fight is about the ideology of Gandhi and Godse.

He said that the elections of 2024 will also be held on these two ideologies which will be the second freedom fight. He said that Rahul Gandhi has been opposing the wrong policies of the Modi government since the beginning. When Rahul Gandhi started demanding to put the truth about Modi Ji in front of the country, then the BJP started feeling pain.

The Congress has full faith in the judiciary, but the Congress believes that there has been a mistake somewhere and exuded confidence the party will definitely win the legal battle ahead. Avinash Pandey said that not only to prevent Rahul Gandhi from speaking in the House, his membership was terminated in haste, he was also made homeless.

He said that as soon as the BJP came to power, the work of mortgaging and selling the assets set up by Congress was started. Work was done to give the money of the people of the country to their business partners, industrialists. Whether it is money from demonetization or selling assets.

The Congress which put an end to dictatorial rule like British rule, put an end to the monarchy, today Modi again wants to establish monarchy and dictatorship in the country which Congress will never accept, Congress and Rahul Gandhi will continue to fight for the people of the country.

Former Union Minister Subodh Kant Sahai Legislative Party leader and Minister Aalamgir Alam, Minister Banna Gupta, Badal Patralekh, MLA Pradeep Yadav, Rajesh Kachhap, Neha Shilpi Tirkey, MP Geeta Koda, Bandhu Tirkey, Shahzada Anwar, Jaleshwar Mahato, Ajay Nath Shahdeo participated in the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.