Raghubar and MPs participates in NDA parliamentary board meet

Ranchi: A host of political leaders from the NDA including Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das participated in the meeting of the NDA parliamentary board which was held at the Parliament’s Central Hall in New Delhi.

All the elected Lok Sabha MPs of Jharkhand including former Chief Minister and Khunti Lok Sabha MP, Arjun Munda, Ranchi MP Sanjay Seth, Annapurna Devi, VD Ram, Sunil Soren who defeated JMM president Shibu Soren and others attended the meeting.

Apart from Mr. Das the meeting was also attended by newly elected MPs of the NDA from Jharkhand. The meeting was also attended by the Chief ministers of BJP ruled states of Maharashtra Goa Assam Gujarat Uttarakhand and also those headed by NDA allies.

Those who were also present on the occasion included NDA partners and their leaders including Udhav Thakre Shivsena Bihar Chief Minister and President Nitish Kumar and former Punjab Chief Minister and Shiromani Akali Dal head Prakash Singh Badal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.