CO changed in 36 zones of Jharkhand, notification issued

Ranchi: The Revenue Registration and Land Reforms Department has done transfer posting of many administrative service officers. 

Transfer postings of zonal officers posted and waiting for posting have taken place in different districts of the state. The state government has made transfer posting of 36 zonal officers. Notification issued on Thursday.

  • Vikas Anand has been appointed to the post of Putki CO.
  • Manoj Kumar has been appointed as Jamshedpur CO.
  • Deepak Prasad has been appointed as Ichagarh CO.
  • Ravi Kumar has been appointed as Tundi CO.
  • Khagen Mahato has been appointed as Mahagama CO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.