BJP will connect Pasmanda Muslim society with development – Babulal Marandi

Ranchi : Jharkhand State BJP President Babulal Marandi addressed the workers in the working committee meeting of BJP State Minority Morcha, BJP State President Babulal Marandi said that since independence, the Pasmanda Muslim community has been lagging far behind in development, which the Prime Minister of the country Narendra Modi, has done all he can to join the development.

Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas me Antyodaya is the priority of the BJP government.

He said that many schemes are being put on the ground to connect the Pasmanda community, which stands at the last rung in the Muslim community, with development.

He said that today every aspect of the society The person is looking towards Narendra Modi with full of hope and he has full faith, with the mantra of Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas and Sabka Prayas, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is continuously working keeping in mind the person sitting at the last rung.

The people of the minority community are getting the maximum benefit of his schemes.

Only the BJP-led government can develop the minority community, especially the Pasmanda Muslims in the state.

State President of Minority Morcha, Anwar Hayat said that the workers of Minority Morcha will actively participate in the tricolor program in every house and all the district presidents should take out a motorcycle rally in their respective districts to create a pleasant environment for this work by putting tricolor in every house.

Hayat said that the Minority Morcha will work by taking the people of Pasmanda Muslim community and connecting them with the ideology of the party.

In the said meeting Sona Khan, in-charge of the Morcha, Kamal Khan, former chairman of the Minorities Commission, BJP’s state BJP working committee member Kazim, state media co-incharge of BJP, Tariq Imran Qureshi, Soni Tabassum, Farhana Khatoon, Mo Sultan, Arif Nasir Bhatt, Shamim Raza. Rinku Sheikh, Javed Salim, Johnny Walker Khan, Laddu Khan, Nazir Khan, Najmul Huda, Syed Kirmani, Ladle Khan, Mo Najibul, Nayyar Azam Babu Khan Chhotu Khan Shahid, all office bearers, District President and District General Secretary were included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.