18 IAS transferred in Jharkhand: Chhavi Ranjan becomes new Ranchi DC

Ranchi: The state government on Tuesday inflicted a major administrative reshuffle in the state as part of which 18 IAS officers were transferred and posted in Jharkhand.

A notification in this regard has been issued by the Personnel, Administrative and Rajbhasha Department.
As per the notification Manish Ranjan who was awaiting posting has been appointed as Divisional Commissioner Kolhan, Rajesh Kumar Sharma awaiting posting has been appointed as Secretary IT and E Governance, K Srinivasan awaiting posting has been made Secretary Incharge for mines and Geology Department.

RKumar Pathak Special Secretary Animal Husbandry has been appointed as Garhwa DC, Dilip Kumar Toppo Joint Election Commissioner has been transferred as Lohardaga DC, Sishir Kumar Sinha Commissioner Tribal Welfare has been appointed as Gumla DC while Rajesh Singh Special Secretary Higher Technical Education Department has been appointed as new Bokaro DC.

Kamleshwar Prasad Singh Town Commissioner Hazaribagh has been moved out as Deoghar DC, Uma Shankar Singh Project Director Sarv Siksha Abhiyaan has been transferred as Dhanbad DC, Chhavi Ranjan Director Agriculture has been appointed as Ranchi DC.

Suraj Kumar Khunti DC has been moved out Jamshedpur DC, Sashi Ranjan DC Gumla has been transferred as Palamu DC, Diyanshu Jha Joint Secretary Planning cum Finance Department has been appointed as new Chatra DC.
Sushant Gourav Director Higher Education Sushant Gourav has been appointed as Simdega DC, Faiz Haq Ahmad Mumtaz Transport Commissioner has been appointed as Jamtara DC, Bhor Singh Yadav Commercial Taxes Commissioner has been appointed as Godda DC while Sashi Ranjan IG Prison has been appointed as Khunti DC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.