Three member team to finalise names of BJP candidates for Lok Sabha seats of Jharkhand

Ranchi: A meeting of the election committee of the Jharkhand BJP was held at the party headquarters here. The meeting was attended by in charge for party affairs in Jharkhand Ramvichar Netam Lok Sabha incharge Mangal Pandey State chief of the BJP and MP Laxman Giluwa Chief Minister Raghubar Das former Chief Minister Arjun Munda State Organisation General Secretary Dharampal Singh and others.

Talking to the press after the meeting state General Secretary Deepak Prakash said that in the meeting discussion was held to ensure
victory of the NDA on all the 14 Lok Sabha seats of the state. He said that in the meeting discussion was also held on the name of probable candidates on all the 13 seats of the state on which BJP would be contesting in Jharkhand. Mr Prakash said that the committee has authorised parties state unit chief Laxman Giluwa Chief Minister Raghubar Das and Organisation General Secretary Dharampal Singh to consider names of the candidates and send the final recommendation to the central election committee of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.