Rahul Gandhi to start ‘Bharat Nyay Yatra’ would stay in Jharkhand for 8 days

Ranchi:  After Bharat Jodo Yatra, Rahul Gandhi will set out on Bharat Nyay Yatra from January 14. During this period Rahul will pass through 14 states. This journey will continue till 20th March. During this time, Rahul Gandhi will come to Jharkhand in the month of February.

Rahul Gandhi will stay in Jharkhand for 8 days. During this period his journey will pass through 13 districts. Rahul Gandhi will travel 804 kilometers in Jharkhand. On Thursday, in an important meeting between Congress President Malika Arjun Kharge and former President Rahul Gandhi, the 2024 Lok Sabha elections and Bharat Nyay Yatra were discussed. State in-charges of all the states, state presidents and legislative party leaders were present in the meeting held in Delhi.

Rahul’s journey in Jharkhand has been given more time than Bengal, Bihar and Odisha. A schedule has been issued regarding this. According to Sources, Rahul Gandhi Yatra will pass through the areas which are strongholds of Congress. The yatra will enter Jharkhand via Koderma. Rahul Gandhi will stay in Jharkhand for eight days. His journey will end in Odisha via Simdega.

According to Sources, Rahul’s journey will pass through Koderma, Hazaribagh, Ramgarh, Ranchi, Khunti, Gumla and Simdega in Odisha. Many senior Congress leaders are engaged in the campaign to take the Yatra to their districts. Many leaders want Rahul’s visit to take place in their district and are engaged in manipulation. 

Before the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, Congress MP Rahul Gandhi will go on Bharat Nyay Yatra. The yatra will start from January 14 via Manipur and end in Mumbai on March 20. During this period the Yatra will cover 14 states and 85 districts.

During this period, Rahul Gandhi will travel more than 6 thousand 200 kilometers by bus and on foot. Congress General Secretaries KC Venugopal and Jairam Ramesh told the media at the party headquarters on Wednesday that after the Bharat Jodo Yatra, the Congress party will conduct the Bharat Nyaya Yatra.

The Yatra will start from Manipur, pass through Nagaland, Assam, Meghalaya, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Gujarat and end in Maharashtra. In the meeting held in Delhi, Alamgir Alam from Jharkhand, state president Rajesh Thakur and state in-charge Mir Ahmed had reached this meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.