Major administrative reshuffle in Jharkhand: 24 IAS officials transferred and posted

Ranchi, Aug 28: In a major administrative reshuffle the state government today transferred and posted 24 officials of Indian Administrative Service in the state. A notification in this regard has been issued by Personnel
Administrative Reforms and Rajbhasha Department. As per the notification  Director cum special secretary Panchayati Raj, Rural Development Department Virendra Bhushan has been transferred as IG prison while DC Giridih Manoj Kumar has been made the new Town Commissioner of Ranchi.

DDC  Latehar Anil Kumar Singh has been transferred as Director Sports while Project Director for Holistic Tribal Development Authority Dumka Shishir Kumar Sinha has been transferred as joint secretary of the agriculture and cooperative department.DDC Hazaribagh Rajesh Kumar Pathak has been moved as joint secretary Health Department while DDC Lohardaga Sashidhar Mandal has been transferred as Additional Secretary power, DDC Garhwa Chandra Mohan Kashyap has been made Town Commissioner of Dhanbad and he will also hold additional charge as MD MADA.

DDC West Singhbhum Kamleshwar Prasad Singh has been transferred as Joint Secretary of the Revenue and Land Reforms Department while IG Prison Harsh Mangal has been posted as DC Garhwa. Town Commissioner
Dhanbad Rajeev Ranjan has been transferred as Director SIRD while DC Palamu Amit Kumar has been placed as Director SUDA and will also hold additional charge as Additional Director (Administration) RIMS. Ranchi Town Commissioner Shantanu Kumar Agrahari will be the new DC of Palamu while DC Garhwa Neha Arora has been transferred as new DC of Giridih. On the other Transport Commissioner Faiz Haq Ahmed will hold additional charge as Director Panchayati Raj.  SDO Dhanbad Anany Mittal has been transferred as DDC  cum CEO Zilla Parishad Simdega while SDO Dhalbumgarh Madhvi Mishra will be the DDDC cum CEO for Zilla Parishad Latehar.

SDO Hazaribagh Sadar Aditya Ranjan has been transferred as DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Chaibasa while SDO Godda Naman Priyesh Lakra will be the new DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Garhwa, SDO Giridih Jadhav Vijaya
Narayan Rao has been moved as DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad  Hazaribagh, SDO Chaibasa  R Ranita has been moved as DCC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Lohardaga, SDO Deoghar Ramnivas Yadav will be new DDC cum CEO of Zilla Parishad Pakur and Anajli Yadav SDO Ranchi has been transferred as DDC cum CEO Zilla Parishad Khunti.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.