Babulal will take out Sankalp Yatra in 7 phases from August 17, will conclude on October 10 at Morhabadi Maidan

Ranchi: BJP state president Babulal Marandi is going to go on Sankalp Yatra in Jharkhand from August 17 to October 10.

Regarding this, a meeting was held at the state BJP headquarters and the outline of the program was prepared.

In a press conference after the meeting, the state general secretary of the party Pradeep Verma said that ever since the JMM and Congress government was formed in the state, the state has been creating new records of murder, loot, corruption and harassment of women.

The mismanagement and misgovernance of the Hemant government has pushed the state into the darkness of anarchy. In such a situation, Babulal Marandi is taking out the Sankalp Yatra to liberate the people of the state from these conditions.

This yatra will start from Bhognadih on 17th August and will end on 10th October with a grand meeting at Morhabadi Maidan in Ranchi.

The journey will be taken out in seven phases and will reach all the districts, 264 blocks and 81 assembly constituencies of the state.

Sankalp Yatra will reach which assembly in 7 phases

First phase (17 to 20 August) – Barhait, Borio, Rajmahal, Mahagama, Godda, Maheshpur, Podaihat, Littipada and Pakud

Second phase (23 to 27 August) – Madhupur, Sarath, Jarmundi, Deoghar, Shikaripada, Dumka, Nala, Jamtara, Tundi

Third phase (4 to 6 September) – Jamua, Rajdhanwar, Koderma, Barhi, Barkattha and Bagodar

Fourth phase (9 to 16 September) – Hazaribagh, Barkagaon, Mandu, Ramgarh, Simaria, Chatra, Panki, Daltonganj, Hussainabad, Chhatarpur, Bhavnathpur, Vishrampur and Garhwa

Fifth phase (8 to 24 September) – Latehar, Manika, Lohardaga, Bishunpur, Gumla, Sisai, Kolebira, Simdega, Torpa, Khunti, Chakradharpur, Maheshpur, Mazgaon and Chaibasa

Sixth phase (September 26 to October 1) – Nirsa, Sindri, Dhanbad, Jharia, Baghmara, Chandankiyari, Bokaro, Bermo, Gomia, Giridih and Gandeyas

Seventh phase (October 3 to 10) – Kharsawan, Seraikela, Potka, Jugsalai, Jamshedpur East, Jamshedpur West, Baharagora, Ghatshila, Ichagarh, Silli, Tamar, Khijri, Mandar, Kanke, Hatia and Ranchi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.