13 IPS of Jharkhand transferred, two got additional charge

Ranchi: Jharkhand government has transferred 13 IPS. Two IPS officers have been given additional charge. Anurag Gupta, posted on the post of CID DG, has been given the additional charge of ACB DG. Sunil Bhaskar has been made DIG of Hazaribagh range.

The notification related to this has been issued by the Home Jail and Disaster Management Department late on Wednesday night. CID DG Anurag Gupta has been given additional charge of ACB DG. ADG RK Mallik JAP will remain in additional charge of ADG. 

Murari Lal Meena, posted on the post of ADG Headquarters, has been posted as ADG Jharkhand Energy Development Corporation Limited. ADG Tadasha Mishra was posted as ADG Railways. ADG Suman Gupta was posted as ADG Modernization. 

Priya Dubey was posted as Home Defense Corps and Fire Service Ranchi. Post of ADG Railways. But T Kandasamy was posted as Special Secretary, Home Jail and Disaster Management. Akhilesh Kumar Jha was posted as Ranchi Zonal IG.

Sunil Bhaskar was posted as Hazaribagh Range DIG. Bokaro DIG Mayur Patel Kanhaiyalal was posted as ZAP DIG. Pakur SP posted. Hardeep P Janardhan, posted at Dhanbad, was posted as SP. Prabhat Kumar was posted as Pakur SP. Arvind Kumar Singh was posted as Hazaribagh SP. Kumar Gaurav was posted as Sahibganj SP.

Sanjeev Kumar, posted as Dhanbad SSP, was promoted to the post of DIG Dumka on the condition of completing his training. 

Michael Raj S was made Bokaro Zonal IG, A Vijay Lakshmi was made IG Training, Narendra Singh was made Railway IG, Shailendra Kumar Sinha has been made the director of Jharkhand Police Academy Hazaribagh and Sudarshan Prasad Mandal has been made IG CID.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.